Chapter 93: 8 weeks ago those 22 pounds where not in the back pack, but on my body!

Scroll down to content

I am not sure how to say it in the right way, but I have actually not been quite diligent about carrying my bricks around wherever I go. You see, 6 bricks is a very heavy load. 5.5 pounds per brick makes six of them to 33 pounds extra weight.

So to be perfectly honest I have NEVER taken them out as far as 100 meters from my porch to make a picture for my blog. I guess if I would take those 6 bricks with me to work and back every day – you would hear me complaining badly.

Anyway, as I am allowed to drop one brick per 10 pounds of weight loss (and I have lost 20 pounds as per last week) – 2 bricks are now out of picture. I have taken a deep breath and put remaining four bricks into my backpack. Today is the third day that I am carrying this back pack wherever I go. Luckily for me I just go to work and back.

Extra 22 pounds on my back made me realize what a burden I just managed to get rid of. 8 weeks ago those 22 pounds where not in the back pack, but on my body!

Perfect Tights by Coco Tomatl Special Offer Banner 20190607

One Reply to “Chapter 93: 8 weeks ago those 22 pounds where not in the back pack, but on my body!”

Leave a comment